Datos de Contacto

No.

Nombre

Cargo

Correo

Teléfono

Sede

1 Doris Bermúdez  Directora General de la Oficina de Asuntos Internacionales - OAI doris.bermudez@uniminuto.edu 2916520  Sistema
2 Carlos Vásquez Director OAI Sede Principal cvasquez@uniminuto.edu 2916520 Ext: 7375 Sede Principal
4 Diana Paola Caro Fonseca Directora OAI UNIMINUTO Virtual y a Distancia - UVD diana.caro@uniminuto.edu 2916520 Ext: 6878 Sede Virtual y a Distancia - UVD
6 Paula Torres Jiménez Profesional de Internacionalización paula.torresj@uniminuto.edu 2916520 Ext: 6496 Sede Principal
8 Ana Milena Garzón Director OAI Sede Cundinamarca ana.garzon@uniminuto.edu (57-1) 291 6520 Ext: 7375 Cundinamarca
9 Doris Hernández Dukova Directora de Internacionalziación BSNR doris.hernandez@uniminuto.edu 2916520 Ext: 7005 Bobotá Sur y Nuevas Regionales BSNR
10 Andres Picón Directora de Internacionalziación Seccional Bello andres.picon@uniminuto.edu 4669200 Ext: 4148 Sede Bello
11 Felipe Gaviria Asistente de Movilidad Académica Seccional Bello felipe.gaviria@uniminuto.edu 4669200 Ext: 4129 Sede Bello
12 Nestor Bermudez Internacionalización CERES Ibagué nestor.bermudez@uniminuto.edu 2916520 Ext: 2980 Sede Ibagué
13 Liliana Polanía Plaza Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Neiva lpolaniapla@uniminuto.edu.co 8716260 Ext: 3136 Sede Neiva
14 Carolina Sanchez  Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Pasto francisca.sanchez@uniminuto.edu  312 3743599 Sede Pasto
15 Nestór Herrera  Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Bucaramenga nherrera@uniminuto.edu 7-717677 Ext: 3758 Sede Bucaramga
16 Fabiola Garcia herreros  Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Cucuta fgarciaherreros@uniminuto.edu  5833377 - 3706 Sede Cucuta
17 Grey Jimenez Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Barranquilla grey.jimenez@uniminuto.edu  3160430 - 317 516 57 57 Sede Barranquilla


 

Síguenos en las redes sociales:

Facebook - Twitter - YouTube 

Contacto Nacional

Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios

Dirección de Internacionalización Académica
Calle 81B # 72 B-70 - Bogotá, Colombia
Oficina A-314 - Ed. Rafael García Herreros
internacionalizacion@uniminuto.edu
Tel: (1) 291 65 20 - Ext: 6496 - 6498 - 6587
www.uniminuto.edu/web/internacionalizacion