Datos de Contacto

No.

Nombre

Cargo

Correo

Teléfono

Sede

1 Doris Bermúdez  Directora General de la Oficina de Asuntos Internacionales - OAI doris.bermudez@uniminuto.edu 2916520  Sistema
2 Carlos Vásquez Director OAI Sede Principal cvasquez@uniminuto.edu 2916520 Ext: 7375 Sede Principal
4 Diana Paola Caro Fonseca Directora OAI UNIMINUTO Virtual y a Distancia - UVD diana.caro@uniminuto.edu 2916520 Ext: 6878 Sede Virtual y a Distancia - UVD
5 Cristhian Camilo Ortiz Profesional de Internacionalización cristhian.ortiz@uniminuto.edu 2916520 Ext: 6496 Sede Principal
6 Ana Milena Garzón Director OAI Sede Cundinamarca ana.garzon@uniminuto.edu (57-1) 291 6520 Ext: 7375 Cundinamarca
7 Andres Picón Director de Internacionalziación Seccional Bello andres.picon@uniminuto.edu 4669200 Ext: 4148 Sede Bello
8 Felipe Gaviria Asistente de Movilidad Académica Seccional Bello felipe.gaviria@uniminuto.edu 4669200 Ext: 4129 Sede Bello
9 Diego Rondón Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Ibagué drondongual@uniminuto.edu.co

2760490

Ext. 2871

Sede Ibagué
10 Liliana Polanía Plaza Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Neiva lpolaniapla@uniminuto.edu.co 8716260 Ext: 3159 Sede Neiva
11 César Mauricio Calderón  Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Pasto ccalderonce@uniminuto.edu.co  312 3743599 Sede Pasto
12 Olga González Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Cúcuta olga.gonzalez@uniminuto.edu

5833377 

Ext. 3703

Sede Cúcuta
13 Aldo Tavonatti Líder de internacionalización Centro Regional Barranquilla aldo.tavonatti@uniminuto.edu

3160430

Ext. 3837

516 57 57

Sede Barranquilla
14 Jaiver González Líder de internacionalización Vicerrectoría Llanos jaiver.gonzalez@uniminuto.edu Ext. 4588 Sede Llanos
15 César Herrera Líder de internacionalización Bogotá Sur cherrera@uniminuto.edu - Sede Bogotá Sur
16 Néstor Herrera  Líder de internacionalización Bucaramanga nherrera@uniminuto.edu Ext. 3758 Sede Bucaramanga

 

Síguenos en las redes sociales:

Facebook - Twitter - YouTube