Contáctanos

       
Nombre Área/Cargo Ext Correo
Amparo Cubillos Flórez  Vicerrectoría Regional Bogotá Sur  13089 ACUBILLOS@UNIMINUTO.EDU
César Augusto Herrera Dirección Académica 13043 CHERRERA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
AnaCristina Bayona  Dirección Proyección Social  6172    ANACRISTINA.BAYONA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Freddy Caraballo Urrego Dirección Bienestar y Pastoral   FCARABALLO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Adrián Ricardo Díaz Rivera Dirección de Calidad Académica y Acreditación 13077 ADIAZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
César Augusto Aguirre León Dirección de Investigación 13074 CAGUIRRE@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Laura Alejandra Cortés  Coordinación de Planeación  13072 LACORTES@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Gloria Esperanza Angarita  Coordinación de Calidad 13078 GANGARITA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Wilson López Santos Coordinación Servicios tecnológicos  13092 WILOPEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Arbey Castro Mejía Soporte Técnico   13030 ARBEY.CASTRO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Daniel Mauricio Rodríguez Analista Administrativo 13031 DARODRIGUEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Edwin Enrrique Carrillo  Gestión Documental  13044 EDWIN.CARRILLO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Jhon Jairo López Ladino Gestión Humana  13046 JHONJ.LOPEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Magda Liliana Sainea Gestión Humana  13084 KAREN.SERRATO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Karen Lizeth Vargas Servicio al cliente   13073 KAREN.VARGAS@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Jaiber Julian López Mercadeo 13081 JAIBER.LOPEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Claudia Milena Orjuela  Mercadeo 13080 CLAUDIA.ORJUELA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Juan Carlos Pulido Sánchez Coordinación de Comunicaciones 13090 JUAN.PULIDO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Alexander Parra  Coordinación de Bienestar 13034 ALEXANDER.PARRA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Didier Alonso Carrascal Biblioteca  13032 DIDIER.CARRASCAL@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Olga Patricia Castro Coordinación de Graduados  13083 OLGA.CASTRO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Rosa Alejandra Camacho Pastoral  13099 ROSA.CAMACHO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Fabio Enrrique Castro Coordinación de Prácticas Profesionales 13071 FABIO.CASTRO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Hugo Pinzón León  Prácticas Profesionales  13056 HUGO.PINZON@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Orlando Valderrama  Coord Centro Operación San Camilo 13082 OVALDERRAMA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Nelson Fernando Sierra  Coord Centro Operación Ciudad Bolívar 13042 NSIERRA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Maribel López  Coord Centro Operación Kennedy 13097 MALOPEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Ligia Ines Abril  Coord Centro Operación Sabiduría 13064 LIGIA.ABRIL@UNIMINUTO.EDU