Datos de Contactos

 

Contactos Administrativos y Académicos

Tel 3789950

 

       
Nombre Área/Cargo Ext Correo
Amparo Cubillos Flórez  Vicerrectoría Regional Bogotá Sur  13089 ACUBILLOS@UNIMINUTO.EDU
AnaCristina Bayona López Dirección de Proyección Social  13036 ANACRISTINA.BAYONA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
César Augusto Herrera Dirección Académica 13043 CHERRERA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Freddy Caraballo Urrego Dirección Bienestar y Pastoral   FCARABALLO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Adrián Ricardo Díaz Rivera Dirección de Calidad Académica y Acreditación 13077 ADIAZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Luis Gabriel Porras Dirección Administrativa y Financiera 13087 LUPORRAS@UNIMINUTO.EDU
César Augusto Aguirre León Dirección de Investigación 13074 CAGUIRRE@UNIMINUTO.EDU
       
Laura Alejandra Cortés  Coordinación de Planeación  13072 LACORTES@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Gloria Esperanza Angarita  Coordinación de Calidad 13078 GANGARITA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Wilson López Santos Coordinación Servicios tecnológicos  13092 WILOPEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Arbey Castro Mejía Soporte Técnico   13030 ARBEY.CASTRO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Edison Andrés Jimenez  Soporte Técnico  13045 EDISON.JIMENEZG@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Daniel Mauricio Rodriguez Analista Administrativo 13031 DARODRIGUEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Edwin Enrrique Carrillo  Gestión Documental  13044 EDWIN.CARRILLO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Jhon Jairo López Ladino Gestión Humana  13084 JHONJ.LOPEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Karen Gicelle Serrato  Gestión Humana  13046 KAREN.SERRATO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Karen Lizeth Vargas Servicio al cliente   13073 KAREN.VARGAS@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Sonia Carolina Cuadro  Coordinación de Mercadeo 13093 SONIA.CUADRO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Jaiber Julian López Mercadeo 13081 JAIBER.LOPEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Claudia Milena Orjuela  Mercadeo 13073 CLAUDIA.ORJUELA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Wendy Martínez  Facturación 13080 WENDY.MARTINEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
María Camila Vélez Facturación  13088 MARIA.VELEZ.M@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Juan Manuel Barbosa Facturación  13041 JUAN.BARBOSA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
María Camila Vergara Facturación  13098 MARIA.VERGARA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Juan Carlos Pulido Sánchez Coordinación de Comunicaciones 13090 JUAN.PULIDO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Alexander Parra  Coordinación de Bienestar 13034 ALEXANDER.PARRA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Juan Sebastian Luna  Asistencia Jurídica 13035 JUAN.LUNA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Didier Alonso Carrascal Biblioteca  13032 DIDIER.CARRASCAL@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Olga Patricia Castro Coordinación de Graduados  13083 OLGA.CASTRO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Rosa Alejandra Camacho Pastoral  13099 ROSA.CAMACHO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Diego Andrés Beltrán Desarrollo Humano 13049 DIEGO.BELTRAN@UNIMINUTO.EDU
María Alejandra Gutierrez Sistema de Información Académica 13050 MARIA.GUTIERREZM@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Lizeth Norelly Cajamarca Enfermería 13047 LIZETH.CAJAMARCA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Fabio Enrrique Castro Coordinación de Prácticas Profesionales 13071 FABIO.CASTRO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Jimmy Rolando Aldana Coordinación de Empleabilidad 13054 JALDANA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Hugo Pinzón León  Prácticas Profesionales  13056 HUGO.PINZON@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Leidy Johana Niviayo Coordinación de Emprendimiento  13055 LEIDY.NIVIAYO@UNIMINUTO.EDU
       
Orlando Valderrama  Coord Centro Operación San Camilo 13082 OVALDERRAMA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Nelson Fernando Sierra  Coord Centro Operación San Camilo 13052 NSIERRA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Juan Mauricio Avila  Coord Centro Operación Ciudad Bolívar 13042 JUAVILA@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Maribel López  Coord Centro Operación Sabiduría  13064 MALOPEZ@UNIMINUTO.EDU
Ligia Ines Abril  Coord Centro Operación Kennedy 13097 LIGIA.ABRIL@UNIMINUTO.EDU